Digital 14

The product name Digital 14 represents 14 LCD/LED large screens that are being successively installed in central locations at the airport. With this digital network, we make it possible for you to accompany your target group along the entire Passenger Journey at the airport with a network booking. In the publicly accessible area, you can reach all passengers in Terminal 1 & 2 along with the meeters and greeters using the Terminal View network. After the security checkpoint, the 6 large screens that make up the Passenger Walk network ensure that your message is seen by all arriving and departing passengers. If you want to be absolutely certain that your advertising isn't forgotten, book the entire Best View network, currently consisting of 8 large screens in the terminals and the security-controlled area.

Best View gives you valuable multiple contacts and you are assured of the undivided attention of our passengers.

You also have the option of booking individual large screens. With Select View, you can send your advertisement to specific targeted areas of the airport.

Whether you take network or an individual booking, the new large screens at Hamburg Airport create a level of relationship between the advertising message and the target group that is not available at other advertising locations - not with this intensity of form and quality. International flair, longer presence and optimally positioned advertising media ensure a high return on your advertising money.


Best View

If you want to be absolutely certain that your advertising isn't forgotten, book the entire Best View network, currently consisting of 8 large screens in the terminals and the security-controlled area. Best View gives you valuable multiple contacts and you are assured of the undivided attention of our passengers. You also have the option of booking individual large screens.

Technical specifications:

Displayed from 04:00 a.m. to midnight

Week: Monday to Sunday

Booking options / spot lenght: 10- or 20-second spot in 60-second continuous loop (max. of 4 customers)

Media price subject to cost for data transfer and checking: € 250.00


Price: price starting from 9.700 € / weekly - 10 seconds per minute


HAM Digital - Passenger Walk

The attraction of these new large Screens in 16:9 Format Comes not only from the high-traffic location and resultant quality of customer contact, but also from the simplicity, Speed and cost-efficiency of production. The 5 HAM Digital Displays are located all over the whole Pier. With this medium, therefore, your campaign will reach arriving and departing passengers in equal measure. Each month you can reach up to 1.2 Million passengers. Further information: PDF

Technical specifications: The 5 HAM Digital Displays consists of 9/46''
Requirements: Container: MP4

Format: H.264

Resolution: 3840 x 2160

Frame rate: 25

Data rate: 104322 kbps

Bit-rate coding: CBR

Technology: 4K or Full-HD possible

The content may not contain audio tracks / files.
Price: price starting from 8.300 € / weekly - 10 seconds per minute


HAM Digital - Terminal View

The LED screens impress not only by their sheer size but also by the brilliant image quality in Full-HD.
The Screens are prominently positioned directly above the stairs which connects the public arrival area with the public departure level of Terminal 1 and 2.  Here you will find further information: PDF

Technical specifications: LED technology - 4,08 x 2,30m
Requirements:

Container: MP4

Format: H.264

Resolution: 3840 x 2160

Frame rate: 25

Data rate: 104322 kbps

Bit-rate coding: CBR

Technology: Full-HD possible

The content may not contain audio tracks / files.
Price: price starting from 2.700 € / weekly - 10 seconds per minute

Digital 14

Unter dem Namen Digital 14 werden sukzessive 14 LCD/LED Großbildwände an zentralen Punkten des Flughafens installiert. Mit diesem digitalen Netzwerk bieten wir Ihnen die Möglichkeit Ihre Zielgruppen über Netzbelegungen auf der gesamten Passenger Journey am Airport zu begleiten. Im öffentlichen Bereich erreichen Sie alle Passagiere der Terminals 1+2 sowie Meeter & Greeter über das Netz Terminal View. Nach der Sicherheitskontrolle sorgt das 6 Großbildwände umfassende Netz Passenger Walk dafür, dass Ihre Botschaft von allen ankommenden und abfliegenden Passagieren wahrgenommen wird. Wenn Sie ganz sicher gehen wollen, dass Ihre Werbung auch nachhaltig in Erinnerung bleibt, buchen Sie das Gesamt Netz Best View, welches derzeit 8 Großbildwände in den Terminals und im Sicherheitsbereich umfasst.  Mit Best View erzielen Sie wertvolle Mehrfachkontakte  und es ist Ihnen die ungeteilte Aufmerksamkeit unserer Passagiere sicher. Weiterhin besteht die Möglichkeit nur einzelne Großbildwände zu belegen. Mit Select View können Sie Ihre Werbung ganz gezielt in bestimmten Bereichen des Flughafens ausspielen.

Ob Netz- oder Einzelbuchung mit den neuen Großbildwänden am Hamburg Airport entsteht eine Beziehungsebene zwischen Werbebotschaft und Zielgruppe, die in dieser intensiven Form und Qualität andere Vermarktungsstandorte nicht bieten können. Internationales Flair, hohe Verweildauer und top platzierte Werbeträger sichern einen hohen Return der eingesetzten Werbegelder.


Best View

Wenn Sie ganz sicher gehen wollen, dass Ihre Werbung auch nachhaltig in Erinnerung bleibt, buchen Sie das Gesamt Netz Best View, welches derzeit 8 Großbildwände in den Terminals und im Sicherheitsbereich umfasst. Mit Best View erzielen Sie wertvolle Mehrfachkontakte und es ist Ihnen die ungeteilte Aufmerksamkeit unserer Passagiere sicher. Weiterhin besteht die Möglichkeit nur einzelne Großbildwände zu belegen.

Technische Angaben:

Sendezeit: 04:00 - 00:00 Uhr

Woche: Montag bis Sonntag

Buchungsvarianten / Spotlänge: 10- oder 20 Sekunden-Spot im 60-Sekunden-Dauerloop (max. Belegung: 4 Kunden)

Mediapreis zzgl. Kosten für Datenannahme und Prüfung: € 250,-


Preis: 9.500 € / wöchentlich - 10 Sekunden pro Minute


Passenger Walk

Die sechs Videowalls entlang des Passenger Walks bestehen aus 4 Videowalls à 16 Stück 46'' Monitore und einer Video-Wall (doppelseitig) aus 9 Monitoren à 46‘‘. Die Platzierung der sechs HAM Digital Displays ist so konzipiert, dass sie unsere Passagiere über den gesamten Reiseweg im Sicherheitsbereich begleiten. Damit erreichen Sie über dieses Medium mit Ihrer Kampagne ankommende und abfliegende Passagiere gleichermaßen. Monatlich erreichen Sie somit bis zu 1,2 Millionen Passagiere.

Details anzeigen

Technische Angaben:

Sendezeit: 04:00 - 00:00 Uhr

Woche: Montag bis Sonntag

Buchungsvarianten / Spotlänge: 10- oder 20 Sekunden-Spot im 60-Sekunden-Dauerloop (max. Belegung: 4 Kunden)

Mediapreis zzgl. Kosten für Datenannahme und Prüfung: € 250,-


Preis: 7.900 € / wöchentlich - 10 Sekunden pro Minute


Terminal View

Die LED-Wände im Terminal 1 und Terminal 2 beeindrucken nicht nur durch ihre schiere Größe sondern auch durch brillante Bildqualität in Full-HD.
Die prominent platzierten Displays befinden sich direkt über der Fahrtreppe, die die öffentliche Abflugebene mit der öffentlichen Ankunft verbindet. Sie erreichen somit alle Passagiere, die in den Terminals 1 und 2 einchecken. Zusätzlich sind die Flächen vom Abholer-Wartebereich in der Ankunftsebene gut sichtbar.

Details anzeigen

Technische Angaben:

Sendezeit: 04:00 - 00:00 Uhr

Woche: Montag bis Sonntag

Buchungsvarianten / Spotlänge: 10- oder 20-Sekunden-Spot im 60-Sekunden-Dauerloop (max. Belegung: 4 Kunden)

Mediapreis zzgl. Kosten für Datenannahme und Prüfung: € 250,-


Preis: ab 2.600 € / wöchentlich - 10 Sekunden pro Minute